top of page

Sermons

Our full library of sermons.

Parenting | Familying Pt. 2

Sunday, May 19, 2024

Familying

Josh Poage

Mothering

Sunday, May 12, 2024

Familying

Josh Poage

Forgiveness of God and Self (I Hate You And It's Killing Me Pt. 5)

Sunday, May 5, 2024

I Hate You And It's Killing Me

Josh Poage

I Love You, But I Don't Trust You (I Hate You And It's Killing Me Pt. 4)

Sunday, April 28, 2024

I Hate You And It's Killing Me

Josh Poage

Losing Count (I Hate You And It's Killing Me Pt. 3)

Sunday, April 21, 2024

I Hate You And It's Killing Me

Josh Poage

The Bitter Pill (I Hate You And It's Killing Me Pt. 2)

Sunday, April 14, 2024

I Hate You And It's Killing Me

Josh Poage

Forgiveness (I Hate You And It's Killing Me)

Sunday, April 7, 2024

I Hate You & It's Killing Me

Josh Poage

Easter Sunday 2024

Sunday, March 31, 2024

Easter Weekend

Kevin Poage

False Teaching, False Beliefs, & False Prophets

Sunday, March 24, 2024

When Church Don't Work

Josh Poage

When People Are The Problem

Sunday, March 17, 2024

When Church Don't Work

Kristi Poage

What The Church Isn't

Sunday, March 10, 2024

When Church Don't Work

Josh Poage

Piercing The Darkness

Sunday, March 3, 2024

Eliot Morgan

Financial Health Pt. 2

Sunday, February 25, 2024

Get Selfish

Josh Poage

Financial Health

Sunday, February 18, 2024

Get Selfish

Josh Poage

Physical Health

Sunday, February 11, 2024

Get Selfish

Josh Poage

bottom of page